Weigh in day 2: Is it a positive or a positive?

Weighed in this morning and it’s one of those positive negative positive situations. How every you choose to look at it.

Weighted in at 159.2

so that’s down -.06 lb

So that’s POSITIVE, but it’s not the 1lb goal I have set for each week which is negative, BUT means I will be paying (a measly) $25 towards my lady’s shrinking debt.   so that’s still a positive in my mind as I still lost some weight and we’re getting rid of her debt.

I’m still really happy with my weight loss. I had another BUSY week working a little too much between my 2 jobs.  I stuck to my diet except for one evening had a larger snack and a treat, but shit. I was eating whatever I wanted, whenever I wanted and feeling like crap about it so I can’t even feel bad this week!

I only got 2 runs in this week totally 7.88km, but both were faster times than the last few times I ran so there’s another positive.

image
Koda leading the way on one of our runs.

 

My plan for the next week:

Friday- Training with Laura

Saturday- Training with Laura and short run 4-5km run in the river valley

Sunday- Longer Run with Koda  and Soccer game

Monday- I work 15 hours no planned workout

Tuesday- Spin class (unless I work late) or Gym night

Wednesday- Basketball game

Thursday- short run before work with Koda as I work LATE

My running goal for this week since I didn’t meet last weeks is to run a total of 15km. Very doable!

2 thoughts on “Weigh in day 2: Is it a positive or a positive?

Leave a comment